Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Dunlap IA

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


DCDC Committees

Several committees fall under the DCDC umbrella. These committees help carry out some of the events and tasks organized by DCDC. 

Economic Restructuring Committee

  • Chair: Sam Cogdill, Lisa Gross
  • Members: Steve Puck, Jay Randall, Jake Schaben
  • Focus: Business recruitment, business retention, sales of physical assets, plat development and providing input about zoning issues
  • Meeting Frequency: As needed

4th of July Committee

  • Chair: Justin Schaben, Julie Elder
  • Members: Jake McAllister, Austin McDonald, Jill Melby, Jill Schaben
  • Functions: Promoting and organizing Dunlap's 4th of July celebration.
  • Meeting Frequency: Monthly

Grants Committee

  • Chair: Jill Schaben
  • Members: Jeni Martens, Margo Hansen, Meredith Van Houten, Kim McAllister
  • Functions: Writing grants for committee development and betterment.
  • Meeting Frequency: Monthly