Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Dunlap IA

Main Navigation

Boyer Valley PTO

Feb 2, 2024

2024-25 Officers President: Bridgit Jolkowski Vice President:  Kim Mueller Secretary: Melissa Groves Treasurer: Cheyenne Baldwin   Sub Committee Chairs Appreciation Committee:  Chaise Mefferd Fundraising Committee Chair:  Ashley Donscheski Service Committee:  Jill Schaben Supply Committee: Megan Hanigan     Important Resources: BV PTO Bylaws  (proposed 2/3/24) BV Staff Roster  (updated 2/3/24) BV PTO Introduction Flyer  (proposed 2/4/24) . . .