Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Dunlap IA

Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


DCDC Board Members

The current DCDC Board members are:
Sam Cogdill, Board President
Jay Randall, Vice President
Jake Schaben, Treasurer
Julie Hanigan, Secretary

Ben Schauer, City Council Representative
Steve Puck
Lisa Gross
Dana Heistand
Austin McDonald
Jeni Martens


The DCDC Board meets the first and third Monday of each month at Noon in the DCDC Office on Main Street.
All meetings are open to the public.